me… and the worlds beneath…

mewithworldbeneath.jpg

 

me, working less and worse… I mean, jo, treballant menys i pitjor…

jo, desitjòs de pirar… vull dir, I, eager to leave…

marveled before the view of an unknown brand new world… that is, meravellat davant la visió d’un nou món desconegut…

acollonidu davant la prespectiva… ja saps, scary to the perspective…

just as I was nervous and scared for my first flight alone… tant nerviòs i acollonit com amb el meu primer vol en solitari…

but willingly ready to fall to the void of the unknown… and see what’s beneath other worlds…

pero delerosament preparat per caure al buit del desconegut… i vore que hi ha a sota atres mons…

… the future’s gonna happen too late… vull dir, I mean, q’el futur passarà massa tard…

didn’t I say, that algún dia marxaria volant?

Una resposta to “me… and the worlds beneath…”

  1. baldufa Says:

    ke tinguis sort

Deixa un comentari

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

